Skip to content

Things I saw on my travels

June 24, 2009

Said travels having taken place entirely on my laptop.

Guess who turns out to be an artist and a rather good one at that. Then again I’m probably the only person who didn’t realise this. Mr Mousavi’s work is discussed in the article linked. (Hat tip to the FP blog, see the roll)

Weird runways.

Finally, whereas there are companies that get the internet and companies that don’t it appears that habitat kind of got it a bit and then pissed off everyone using twitter. There should be some kind of stupid use of hashtags award.

No sooner do I post, than I see this. Judi Dench swearing is apparently amazingly offensive. I think the wonderful Dame Judi should tell them to bugger off, and dream of a recursive* chain of complaints.

*Geek!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

